Address: No. 25, Xinhua Street, Nanning
Nanning Mosque was originally built in 1707 during the reign of the Qing Dynasty Kangxi Emperor and was rebuilt in 1804 under the Jiaqing Emperor. The mosque is a three-story building which covers an area of 1,890 m2 which can accommodate around 100 people.
It has Arabic style with conical roof and arch-style doors and windows. The first floor is used for restaurant area. The second floor is used for meeting room, office room and dormitory room. The third floor is the prayer hall.